Officers

Group photo of IEEE officers of 2022-2023 in an iceskating rink

Meet the 24-25 Officers

These are our lovely IEEE UT officers for the 24-25 school year.

Assistant officer applications for the 24-25 school year will open during the first week of the Fall 2024 semester.

Aastha Agrawal

Chairchair@ieeeut.org

Jack Son

Vice Chairvice@ieeeut.org

Aaron Sulbaran

Corporate Directorcorporate@ieeeut.org

Joaquin Escobar

Internal Directorinternal.dir@ieeeut.org

Ayesha Haider

Corporate Liaisonliasion@ieeeut.org

Amina Meddad

Membership and Resources Directormr@ieeeut.org

Anneke Anderson

Internal Activities and Events Directorinternal.ae@ieeeut.org

Brianna Dickson

External Activities and Events Directorexternal.ae@ieeeut.org

Emily Han

Communications Directorcomms@ieeeut.org

Hannah Nguyen

Communications Directorcomms@ieeeut.org

Communications Assistant Directorcomms@ieeeut.org

Communications Assistant Directorcomms@ieeeut.org

External Activites and Events Assistant Directorexternal.ae@ieeeut.org

External Activites and Events Assistant Directorexternal.ae@ieeeut.org

Nicklas Di Tirro

Internal Activites and Events Assistant Directorinternal.ae@ieeeut.org

Internal Activites and Events Assistant Directorinternal.ae@ieeeut.org

Membership and Resources Assistant Directormr@ieeeut.org